Staff
Administrative Offices
CHASS Facilities Administration

Susan Komura
Financial and Administrative Officer
233 Arts Building
Phone: (951) 827-4627
Fax (951) 827-2331
Email: susan.komura@ucr.edu

Jana Bernard
Administrative Assistant III
232B Arts Buidling
(951) 827-4634
fax (951) 827-2331
e-mail: jana.bernard@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent
Academic Advisor
235 Arts Building
Phone: (951) 827-2676
Fax (951) 827-2331
Email: kristy.salazar@ucr.edu

Alesha Jaennette
Graduate Coordinator
234 Arts Buidling
Phone: (951) 827-7878
Fax (951) 827-2331
Email: alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu

Joseph Santarromana
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: 046 Arts Building
Phone: (951) 827-3416
Email: joesant@ucr.edu

Jon Rajkovich
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: 152 Arts Building
Phone: (951) 827-7855
Email: jon.rajkovich@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
Facilities Director
3007 INTN
(951) 827-2675
Fax: (951) 827-4651
Email: paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
309 Arts Buidling
Phone: (951) 827-3869
Email: albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facility Access and Scheduling Coordinator
310 Arts Building
(951) 827-2674
Email: mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Greg Renne
Events Manager
3002 INTN
(951) 827-7087
Email: greg.renne@ucr.edu